Facebook Reviews

Hotfrox Southport
4.9
Based on 252 reviews
powered by Facebook
Natasha Austin
Natasha Austin
2020-07-10T12:20:04+0000
Great shop and staff! Had an amazing time shopping for my dress
Foster Zoë
Foster Zoë
2020-06-27T14:39:23+0000
great service, beautiful dresses at such good prices .
Kelly Lennard
Kelly Lennard
2020-06-20T11:50:29+0000
friendly staff and very helpful made buying my daughter's prom dress a fantastic experience x
Clare Hamer
Clare Hamer
2020-06-16T12:05:28+0000
We have been for my daughters final fitting of her prom dress today. This was a prebooked appointment, I have to say... how impressed we were with all the covid19 precautions in place and how we were still looked after amazingly throughout the fitting. Thank you so much for all your help, see you next year for my other daughters prom dress 🌈🥂read more
Lorraine Starkey-Hoskisson
Lorraine Starkey-Hoskisson
2020-03-14T18:59:31+0000
Where do I start.....the shop set up is fantastic with your own little corner so lots of privacy. The staff are really... professional, friendly and really put my daughter at ease while trying to find her perfect prom dress. The variety of dresses and styles is fantastic. We visited quite a few prom dress shops from our home town but it was well worth traveling that bit further to Hotfrox. Would recommend this shop for anyone wishing to buy "that special dress" xxread more
Diane Marshall
Diane Marshall
2020-03-08T14:09:58+0000
So much choice,friendly and helpful staff.Made shopping for a prom dress stress free.And so good to know that no one... else will have the same dress at the school prom.Highly recommend.read more
Daz Reader
Daz Reader
2020-03-07T14:12:40+0000
Just lovely. Great choice of service. Fabulous space to try on. A special thank you to Ella who was very professional,... very helpful and very lovely. Really enjoyed this experience.read more
Shirley Harlow
Shirley Harlow
2020-03-06T13:58:52+0000
A huge thanks to Wendy and all at Hotfrox Southport. Great selection of dresses, lovely team, excellent service and... thoroughly recommend without hesitation. Thank you.read more
Sue Conway
Sue Conway
2020-03-06T12:18:31+0000
everything about our visit was lovely.from walking through the door.Katie assisting my Daughter. choosing The... Dress.would recommend Hot Frox to everybody. Thanks girls you made my Daughter Karis very happy.read more
Helen Brown
Helen Brown
2020-02-29T17:45:59+0000
Thanks to Hotfrox, especially Wendy, for helping my daughter find her prom dress and for being so great with her.So... many beautiful dresses in the shop I thought she would never be able to choose just one, but thanks to you she has her perfect dress and one that had only been in stock for 1 day!! Thanks!read more
Kate Glennie
Kate Glennie
2020-02-29T13:52:38+0000
My daughter has just said yes to her dress. I cannot thank you enough. Your service was amazing you made my daughter... feel so special. A massive thanks to Wendy who was fantastic and all the girls in the shop. Nothing was too much for them . I would 100% recommend this shop.read more
Leanne Edwards
Leanne Edwards
2020-02-23T00:07:55+0000
Had the most amazing experience here at Hotfrox ❤️After waiting nearly 40 years to try my first wedding dress on,... it was a million times more than I ever expected it to be.All the staff were so welcoming and lovely, but Wendy was absolutely wonderful. Such a lovely, kind hearted, genuine woman who is so knowledgeable in her work.She made me feel so special and was so dedicated to making everything so perfect for me. It felt like a dream come true.She is a true breath of fresh air, and I would highly recommend this shop to any bride.All the dresses are so beautiful, and amazing value for money. She found my dream dress, so much so I don’t want to go anywhere else to try another dress on.She even squeezed me in again today last minute so I could try on for my bridesmaid who was visiting from Newcastle.The customer service is absolutely second to none, and I will remember this day forever.The staff are so dedicated to helping you finding exactly what you want for your big day.Cannot recommend the shop highly enough and I can’t wait to go back and buy my dress.Thank you from the bottom of my heart to Wendy and the rest of the team ❤️👰xxxread more
Jenny Armstrong
Jenny Armstrong
2020-02-21T16:48:20+0000
We had a wonderful experience today at hotfrox Lovely knowledgeable staff and tonnes of dresses to choose from.Highly... recommendread more
Polly Henry
Polly Henry
2020-02-20T19:26:30+0000
Visited Hotfrox this morning with my daughter. A warm welcome by all the staff, so many dresses to choose from. A very... professional yet friendly service that made us feel comfortable & the process of buying a prom dress so easy. Thank youread more
Sammy Cunningham
Sammy Cunningham
2020-02-19T15:43:35+0000
Took my daughter today for her prom dress Katelyn was so patient and helpful, everyone was so friendly in the shop... definitely go back xxread more
Ruth Sweeney
Ruth Sweeney
2020-02-18T11:50:58+0000
Went yesterday looking for a prom dress for my daughter. Katie Ryan was absolutely brilliant. She made the whole... experience perfect. They literally have the perfect dress for everyone. Can’t praise them enoughread more
Linzi Mcdaid
Linzi Mcdaid
2020-02-17T14:17:34+0000
What an absolutely incredible experience for my niece today She said yes to her dress! These women really really care... about how you feel, they make suggestions and encourage you. Absolutely fantastic experience for her ❤️❤️❤️ special thanks to Ella for all your help xxxxread more
Vicky Cowell Norcross
Vicky Cowell Norcross
2020-02-16T14:04:16+0000
Been in today with my daughter to look at prom dresses - she finally chose one as there were so many beautiful dresses... to choose from and the service we got went above and beyond especially from Stephanie. Massive Thanks to you all for helping us get this special outfit and we certainly highly recommend this business and will definitely be going again xx thanks again 🙏🏼read more
Jane Gore
Jane Gore
2020-02-16T11:02:09+0000
My daughter and her bestie had the most amazing time getting their prom dresses. Katelyn and Eleanor helped them and... we're absolutely fantastic. All staff were so friendly and accommodating and made us all feel very welcome.read more
Zena O'Donoghue
Zena O'Donoghue
2020-02-15T20:01:19+0000
Had a amazing experience picking my wedding dress here, the lady’s are lovely, dresses stunning and they make you... feel at ease & comfortable xxread more
Jane Louise Colebourn
Jane Louise Colebourn
2020-02-15T18:07:45+0000
lovely staff very friendly. dress beautiful my daughter is over the moon ❤xx
Kerry Doyle
Kerry Doyle
2020-02-14T18:33:29+0000
Amazing service today from Wendy! Staff take a lot of time to make sure you are well looked after and my daughter came... home knowing she had the perfect dress for her prom. Thank you Hot Frox xxread more
Sally Shaw
Sally Shaw
2020-02-12T19:16:58+0000
absolutely fabulous service..faye was made to feel so special from start to finish ❤❤
Joanne Fletcher
Joanne Fletcher
2020-02-09T16:15:13+0000
Kaitlin was fabulous,nothing was too much trouble ,the staff are young ,current,and extremely helpful and friendly ,it... made our shopping experience for prom dresses a very very pleasurable experience ,thank you hotfrox xread more
Wendy Gleave
Wendy Gleave
2020-02-09T15:28:17+0000
Thank you Katie for making shopping for my daughter’s prom dress such a delightful and painless experience. Would... definitely recommendread more
Megan Clark
Megan Clark
2020-02-09T14:17:32+0000
Great experience at Hotfrox. Found the perfect dress, assisted by amazing professionals.
Lesley Spall
Lesley Spall
2020-02-08T17:40:02+0000
Such a lovely shop with really friendly and helpful staff! Made prom dress shopping a great experience today.Thank you... to Wendy, who was patient and attentive throughout and didn’t feel for one minute rushed or pressured. Would definitely recommend! 👗read more
Elaine Mccoy
Elaine Mccoy
2020-02-03T18:21:38+0000
Had an appointment yesterday . It was an excellent experience. The choice of dresses is unbelievable. There is... something for everyone. I tried quite a few on all of them beautiful to be fair I was spoilt for choice. Wendy and her staff were so helpful and full of great ideas and tips and of course I picked my dress For my wedding . A great weight off my mind. Thanks again for a lovely afternoon Wendy and girls xxread more
Laura Fitzpatrick
Laura Fitzpatrick
2020-02-01T17:30:01+0000
Visited Hotfrox today after they very kindly accommodated us last minute. My Daughter found her dream dress with the... help of katelyn, her own personal assistant , she ran round after her without any complaints and made her feel very special! I would highly recommend hotfrox , fantastic service! Thank you so much xxxxread more
Tania Æ Morris
Tania Æ Morris
2020-01-31T17:34:25+0000
Was a lovely shop so much to choose from and the staff are very friendly and helpful
SaRah Rutter
SaRah Rutter
2020-01-26T13:12:52+0000
Luckily got a last minute cancellation today, (Thankyou Wendy), we were greeted in a warm and friendly manner,beautiful... shop full of gorgeous dresses, Steph was our amazing consultant who made maddie feel very at ease with the process resulting in the dream dress stress free and what a superb policy of one school, one dress (photos to follow) 😉read more
Laura Sutton
Laura Sutton
2020-01-24T18:04:43+0000
I couldn’t recommend hotfrox more, nothing was too much trouble and all the staff are so lovely and accommodating.... Thank you for helping me find my dream dress ❤️read more
Sarah O'Neill
Sarah O'Neill
2020-01-24T17:21:19+0000
Fabulous service. Friendly and helpful. We had a lovely couple of hours here and ended up with a dream dress reasonably... priced.read more
Dorothy Jones
Dorothy Jones
2020-01-19T19:34:02+0000
great range of dresses and wonderful helpful staff
Joanne Shannon
Joanne Shannon
2020-01-18T14:46:30+0000
We visited today to look at prom dresses for our daughter - the service was second to none, there is a wide range of... dresses to choose from & our daughter was made to feel very comfortable & enjoyed it thoroughly.Cannot recommend enough xread more
Liz Fairhurst
Liz Fairhurst
2020-01-13T09:41:26+0000
After visiting 6 other prom dress shops unsuccessfully .. we went to Hotfrox on Saturday, my daughter Grace found her... beautiful prom dress 👗🥰all the staff were friendly & made us feel welcome right from the start. Katie our personal assistant was lovely & nothing was too much trouble...by far the best prom dress shop we have been too. Thank you 🥰read more
Vicky Laidlaw
Vicky Laidlaw
2020-01-12T18:38:04+0000
Just been to Hot Frox for my daughter's Prom Dress and was looked after by Katie. She was amazingly helpful and made my... daughter feel so comfortable. We chose a dress that was completely different to what my daughter had in mind, and she looks absolutely stunning in it. Katie made what could have been an absolute nightmare,into a really pleasant experience. We tried a number of different shops, but Hot Frox was definitely the right choice. My daughter loved the fact that Katie was her personal shopper and that made her feel really special. Cannot wait to get her dress now xxxread more
Allyson Crompton
Allyson Crompton
2020-01-12T16:01:19+0000
Great service today choosing my daughters prom dressKatie was amazing - so helpful and knew exactly what would suit... Hannah Very pleased with our purchaseThanks Katie xread more
Shamim Curley
Shamim Curley
2020-01-12T01:27:03+0000
Fantastic service, from start to finish enabling my daughter to choose the perfect dress, nothing too much trouble,... would definitely recommend. Thank you allread more
Tracey Magee
Tracey Magee
2020-01-11T13:38:06+0000
we collected my daughters prom dress today. upon arrival we were asked to take a bag each containing a mask and gloved.... we are asked to go to one side for the dressing room and to put our gloved and mask on. Cailin was then helped into her dress with all the accessories we had taken. once again whilst at Hotfrox Cailin was made to feel very special at completely at ease. We felt like we were chatting with friends, it was another fabulous experience. We were given instructions of what to do before putting the dress on and any questions we asked were answered. I would highly recommend going to Hotfrox. The service is outstandingread more
Cheryle Dickinson
Cheryle Dickinson
2020-01-10T20:51:24+0000
I toke my daughter Morgan here today very friendly service and loads of dresses to chose from, not over priced and they... let you try them on fab service todayread more
Deb Gostelow
Deb Gostelow
2020-01-05T15:45:01+0000
just had the most amazing experience watching my daughter Emily choose her Prom dress. Katie our assistant was... absolutely fantastic. So friendly, so helpful, very impressed with the service we received. Thank youread more
Louise Fitzgibbon
Louise Fitzgibbon
2020-01-04T16:59:37+0000
Thanks for helping my daughter Mya today with her Prom dress, she had a lovely time trying all different dresses on.... The picture on her face was priceless!read more
Debbie Martin
Debbie Martin
2020-01-04T13:24:04+0000
Took my daughter to look for a prom dress today, all the girls are so lovely especially Kate who took the time and... patience to find my daughter 'the most stunning dress', so excited to see my princess on her prom day. Happy daughter =happy mum. Thankyou so much 🥰read more
Helen Adhyaru
Helen Adhyaru
2020-01-03T16:03:52+0000
Such a lovely experience, so very well organised and the service is outstanding once again
Rachel Atlee
Rachel Atlee
2019-12-27T17:45:41+0000
Amazing service & choice of dresses which all added up to a lovely experience for prom dress shopping. Katelyn was so... patient with us when we were struggling to decide between 2 dresses and nothing was too much trouble. My daughter had 1 to 1 service in her own dressing area, no hard sell and fantastic guidance. I would absolutely recommend this shop and a huge thanks Katelyn for your help and advice today 💖read more
Samantha Weston
Samantha Weston
2019-12-13T19:24:34+0000
Steph helped my daughter choose a prom dress today. What fantastic service. So friendly and helpful. We have one very... pleased young lady! Thank you Steph Sam and Holly xread more
Ali Saunders
Ali Saunders
2019-12-08T17:22:29+0000
most definitely the best place to go for your prom dresses, we had the pleasure of katie helping us today she was... amazing and went above and beyond to help us out such a pleasure and picked out the perfect prom dress for my daughter can't thank you enough katie xxxread more
Victoria Jane Clarkson
Victoria Jane Clarkson
2019-12-07T15:55:49+0000
I recently purchased a gorgeous dress from Hotfrox for a very special charity ball that I am organising. As a 40+ I was... really worried about looking a show in the wrong type of dress, but the service I received was second to none! The ladies in the shop couldn’t do enough for me and my entourage. They invested lots of time and offered just the right amount of advice to help me chose the right dress. Not only did I leave with the perfect gown, I left feeling a million dollars and I can’t wait to wear my new purchase next year!! Thank you very much! Xxread more
Debra Timperley
Debra Timperley
2019-11-23T17:27:47+0000
I took my daughter today to look at prom dresses, all the staff were so lovely and very complimentary, Katelyn looked... after my daughter and made her feel at ease, really would recommend Hotfrox and Katelyn very highly, lovely experience. Thank you so much!read more
Caryss Kelsey
Caryss Kelsey
2019-11-19T20:39:34+0000
Thank you so much Katelyn, for helping my daughter pick out her dream prom dress, cant recommend Hotfrox enough x
Sandra Squires
Sandra Squires
2019-11-09T19:16:34+0000
We went to buy bridesmaid dresses. The ladies could of been more helpful.Nothing was too much trouble. Nice cup of... coffee on arrival then looked after until we left.Would highly recommend Hotfrox loads of different designs all beautiful.read more
Liz Squires
Liz Squires
2019-11-09T18:57:24+0000
Wendy and her team are really lovely people, very helpful and accommodating. Lovely shop, dresses and an enjoyable... experience. Bridesmaid dresses complete 👏xx5 start rating. Highly recommend.read more
Joanne Mcgeough
Joanne Mcgeough
2019-10-29T19:46:10+0000
We went to Hotfrox today and the staff made us feel so welcome. My daughter tried about 7 dresses on and finally picked... the one!!!! Highly recommend. Very professional service.read more
Janet Lawton
Janet Lawton
2019-10-29T14:33:20+0000
Amazing service & choice of dresses!What a lovely experience for anyone choosing their prom dress. Visited yesterday... with my daughter & she was made to feel really special - 1 to 1 service in her own dressing area, no hard sell and really listened to what she wanted. She is over the moon with her dress, would recommend to anyone, thanks Steph for your help and advice👍👗❤️read more
Gill Tatlock
Gill Tatlock
2019-10-28T17:40:15+0000
Visited Hotfrox today for my twin daughters prom dresses. The service was absolutely brilliant and the choice of... dresses was amazing.Katelyn was so lovely helping them both to try on and choose the perfect dress. We are all thrilled to bits with their dresses, they are absolutely stunning. Thank you for a lovely afternoon. Xx 😍👗🛍read more
Alyssa Jackson
Alyssa Jackson
2019-10-24T10:58:36+0000
Me and my sister both got prom dresses from here, amazing customer service, stunning dresses with a wide choice and... just a lovely environment thank you to the staff that helped my sister yesterday xxread more
Clare Rebecca
Clare Rebecca
2019-10-20T13:00:28+0000
A huge thanks to Steph for her help this afternoon; my daughter has found her perfect prom dress!! Nothing was too much... trouble; she was patient & reassuring regarding colours and styles. Would highly recommend and will definitely visit again for future events. Thank you! 🥰read more
Nadine Baynes
Nadine Baynes
2019-10-20T07:43:22+0000
Wonderful service. I’m not usually a frock type person so would have struggled finding something by myself. And we... chose a dress that I wore at an Awards Ceremony and guess what I won and I think the dress helped LOLread more
Kara Foster
Kara Foster
2019-10-13T18:10:02+0000
Today I went to hotfrox and was helped by katelyn who helped me find the most amazing dress ❤️can’t thank you... enough for finding my dream dress for my prom ❤️all staff so friendly and helpful ❤️xxxxread more
Gayle Jones
Gayle Jones
2019-10-12T20:56:30+0000
Big thank you to Katelyn for the lovely service today in helping my daughter choose her prom dress. This is the 2nd... time that we have used Hotfrox for prom dress - my eldest daughter also got her dress from here last year. Each time the service has been brilliant and so helpful with no pressure on buying, just good honest advice and such a comfortable and lovely atmosphere. Xread more
Chloe Ann
Chloe Ann
2019-10-06T09:08:20+0000
We came to HotFrox yesterday looking for my daughters prom dress, the shop in itself is lovely it’s so spacious and... bright with so much to choose from, the staff are really friendly and nothing seems to much for them we had a lovely afternoon and Katelyn helped us find the perfect dress so thankyou again xread more
Jo Mac
Jo Mac
2019-10-05T17:29:51+0000
Fantastic service and very helpful advice. Lots of choice and very relaxed. We had a lovely afternoon choosing a prom... dress. Thanks Wendy xread more
Joanne Brown
Joanne Brown
2019-09-22T10:55:37+0000
We have visited Hotfrox twice over the last week and I can’t recommend them highly enough. All staff were friendly... and welcoming.The shop is beautifully fitted out, open and airy with a stunning array of dresses.Katelyn was our assistant and we have received outstanding service from her. As a mum I was a little nervous as to what the experience of buying a prom dress would be like as it has changed so much over the years. My daughter was given the experience she had dreamed of when choosing her prom dress. Katelyn gave us professional service and support. She was welcoming and approachable from the start and took a genuine interest in us. My daughter felt special and as a mum I felt relaxed and involved. We were never made to feel rushed or pressured. My daughter has chosen a stunning dress and has lovely memories of how she was made to feel so special. Thank you to Katelyn and all your colleagues and best of luck with your studies.read more
Helen Walton
Helen Walton
2019-08-28T13:17:25+0000
I was nervous about choosing my wedding dress but the staff where amazing and reassured me. We had the loveliest few... hours and I ended up buying my dress there and then 👰🏼😍❤️.. I would recommend anyone to pay them a visit xxxread more
Kerrie Ulu Power
Kerrie Ulu Power
2019-08-23T15:21:05+0000
lovely shop,lovely staff ,so much choice x
Susan Day
Susan Day
2019-07-12T09:10:57+0000
Bought my daughters prom dress from here. The experience from start to finish was brilliant, a great range of dresses... to choose from and the loveliest, friendly most helpful staff made prom dress shopping easy and enjoyable. Thank you all at Hotfrox Charley Maghull High Schoolread more
Helen Maher
Helen Maher
2019-07-10T19:06:49+0000
Staff are all lovely and well looked after when you go in. Thanks Katie. Picture of lucy in her dress.
Keeley Grierson
Keeley Grierson
2019-06-30T08:55:56+0000
Deryn looked amazing in her dress 😊 Thank you hotfrox
Marie Martin
Marie Martin
2019-06-28T19:07:08+0000
The ladies from Hotfrox took the time to go over the dresses with Holly, couldn't ask for a better experience xxx
Alex Young
Alex Young
2019-06-23T20:28:43+0000
Thanks to katelyn for all her hard work today helping us in an emergency situation getting my daughter a beautiful prom... dress for her prom tomorrow she was so helpful and friendly and they make ur experience a lovely one would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a dress for a special occasion to go here xxread more
Lyndsey Barton
Lyndsey Barton
2019-06-20T11:00:41+0000
Bought my daughters prom dress from here. Such friendly staff and amazing selection of dresses. Shop is immaculate and... organised - would definitely recommend and use again.read more
Mollie Alice Woodhead
Mollie Alice Woodhead
2019-06-13T17:11:25+0000
What a beautiful place with so many stunning dresses. I had only gone to have a look some wedding dresses and after... Steph who was so lovely & patient with me and a million dress changes later I actually found the one!!! Thank you so so much, Steph you were amazing and now I’m even more excited for my wedding 👰🏼 💖 xxxxread more
Joni King
Joni King
2019-05-31T18:36:51+0000
Purchased my daughters prom dress from here and what a beautiful shop it is. The staff are fabulous, really friendly... and so helpful. You really did make our experience a truly memorable one and the one to one personal service is amazing. I would definitely recommend this gem of a shop in the future. Thankyou all so very much. xread more
Amanda Boult
Amanda Boult
2019-05-31T14:15:19+0000
Fantastic shop, lovely ladies who genuinely care and make sure you get the dress of your dreams.
Margaret Ainsworth
Margaret Ainsworth
2019-05-26T07:32:46+0000
I bought my daughter’s prom dress from Hotfrox. We had superb, personal service and would highly recommend their care... and attention to detail.read more
Jacqui Holt
Jacqui Holt
2019-05-13T19:54:29+0000
I went in on Friday to try on wedding dresses, Wendy was fantastic and really made it a fabulous experience. Thanks so... muchread more
Christopher Rimmer
Christopher Rimmer
2019-05-08T15:32:05+0000
5*****perfection 👌Elegant & awesome experience.
Bella Beck
Bella Beck
2019-05-01T23:25:06+0000
I’ve purchased 2 prom dresses for the girls and nothing has been too much trouble during any of my 4 visits. The... staff are friendly and approachable, making it an enjoyable, relaxing experience. There’s so much choice and the girls can’t wait to wear them in June. Thank you Wendy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Xread more
Heather Bond
Heather Bond
2019-04-28T14:09:57+0000
Brilliant experience. All the staff were very efficient, especially Kaitlyn, who helped me with finding my beautiful... dress! Thank you HotFrox!read more
Laura Rimmer
Laura Rimmer
2019-04-27T18:51:05+0000
Took my cousin today to look for prom dresses, she absolutely loves her dress. Thank you so much to Steph who made us... feel really welcome and really helped our Lucy to pick the perfect dress!!!read more
Alison Quarmby
Alison Quarmby
2019-04-27T08:52:14+0000
stunning dresses and service!
Cerys Gaffney
Cerys Gaffney
2019-04-19T00:04:59+0000
Returns policy was disappointing to say the least.
Katie Gaskell Taylor
Katie Gaskell Taylor
2019-04-17T19:23:09+0000
Staff are so friendly and willing to help, but not at all pushy for a sale! Amazing range of dresses to suit all.... Nothing is to much trouble. Thanks so much for helping my daughter choose her perfect dress! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Zoe Tate
Zoe Tate
2019-04-17T14:53:32+0000
ella was fantastic in helping megan chose a fabulous gown for prom
Sharon Kinsella
Sharon Kinsella
2019-03-17T16:47:19+0000
We have just had the best service from Steph at Hotfrox. She was an absolute pleasure nothing was too much trouble and... was so helpful. Highly recommend them. Thankyouread more
Wendy Powell
Wendy Powell
2019-03-17T16:09:38+0000
Thank you so much to Wendy for helping my daughter choose her wedding dress. Fantastic service, nothing was too much... trouble and Wendy was so friendly and honest!Would definitely recommend Hot frox.read more
Linzi Young
Linzi Young
2019-03-17T13:39:46+0000
Thank you so much to Wendy for your help! I said yes to the dress! 😁❤👰🏼
Joch Robinson
Joch Robinson
2019-03-16T19:16:27+0000
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were great with our daughter and I only wish we had gone there first.
Amanda Fraser
Amanda Fraser
2019-03-07T17:29:07+0000
What a wonderful experience, buying my daughter’s prom dress from Hotfrox. A fabulous choice of dresses and brilliant... customer service from everyone. Thank you to Wendy and her team .read more
Katie Badley
Katie Badley
2019-03-03T20:51:29+0000
Amazing experience thankyou everyone for helping with picking out my prom dress
Aga Rec
Aga Rec
2019-02-24T20:56:55+0000
Lovely experiance and amazing staff - especially June ;) love my daughter's prom dress 👍😊
Ali Phillipson
Ali Phillipson
2019-02-23T13:51:36+0000
Looked after my daughter with kindness and patience when we went for her prom dress. No rushing us, lots of time given,... so friendly, especially Steph who was amazing. Highly recommend Hotfrox. 5 starsread more
Gail Thomas
Gail Thomas
2019-02-22T22:14:28+0000
Fabulous staff on hand helping you feel good about your experience of Choosing your favorite dress 👗 thanks in... particular to Ella from Gail + Eleanor Thomas xxread more
Emily Siddle
Emily Siddle
2019-02-20T19:18:52+0000
I have been in today to find a wedding dress and 3 hours later I said yes to the dress! 👰👰 I was so nervous and... dreading the whole experience and I now feel the complete opposite ! Wendy made me feel so amazing and made me feel like a real bride 👰I cried like a baby when I finally found my dress as I didn't expect to feel so beautiful! 🥰I can't believe how reasonable the pricing is! thank you so so much!!! 🥰💖read more
Emily Gilbert
Emily Gilbert
2019-02-19T20:03:10+0000
We purchased a prom dress this weekend and couldnt recommend this shop enough. Steph helped my daughter try on lots of... dresses, was kind and patient and knew the stock well so could make good suggestions. It was a really a fab experience. Thanks!read more
Maddison Porter
Maddison Porter
2019-02-10T22:28:20+0000
Wendy was absolutely amazing in helping me find a prom dress! She knew exactly what I would and wouldn’t suit,... definitely wouldn’t of picked a dress if it wasn’t for her help and advice.🌟read more
Debbie Sunter
Debbie Sunter
2019-02-09T20:28:32+0000
Thanks so much for making my daughter feel relaxed and special trying on beautiful gowns she is so pleased with her... choice and thanks to Ella for all your help xx she is now looking forward to prom 👍🏼read more
Suzanne Stewart
Suzanne Stewart
2019-02-07T22:17:55+0000
my daughter wore a dress from here last year and looked stunning. the girls in the shop were fantastic and very patient... as they must have had her trying on about 25 dresses. Thank you Hot Frox you were amazing. xxread more
Kathryn Mooney Baggaley
Kathryn Mooney Baggaley
2019-02-06T21:41:19+0000
Katelyn served us this evening. We spent almost 2 hours in the shop and the service she provided was second to none.... She listened to us, gave great advice, helped to whittle down choices and suggested dresses based on what we were asking for. In the end, we chose a dress she had picked based on what we had been saying. What an exceptional sales assistant!! No pushy techniques used, just good old fashioned putting the customer’s needs first and going that extra mile. Thank you Katelyn so very much for choosing the perfect dress for my daughter’s prom. Kate and Zara xread more
Vicky Collins
Vicky Collins
2019-02-03T21:25:37+0000
I would just like to thank Katelyn at Hotfrox Southport for her professional advice and her friendly approach towards... my daughter as she chose her prom dress. I would highly recommend Hotfrox to any of my friends.read more
Alleyx Alleyx
Alleyx Alleyx
2019-02-03T18:38:45+0000
Thank you for looking after us this afternoon my daughter is over the moon with her choice and a special thanks to... Katelyn who was very attentive and helpful 👏👏👏read more
Michelle Kelly
Michelle Kelly
2019-02-03T16:12:25+0000
Wow- can’t recommend Hot Frox enough- service was A1 from Katie ,who went through the whole process ,very... knowledgable & very patient . The 3rd dress was the one but still we tried on the rest of the dresses we had chosen to try which wasn’t a problem . I have a very happy daughter with a stunning prom dressThanks for everything Michelle & Freya 😘read more
Kelly Partington
Kelly Partington
2019-02-03T14:42:00+0000
From the moment we stepped into the shop it was an amazing experience!! The staff couldn’t have been more helpful... and Katelyn was so knowledgable about the stock. We felt totally looked after the whole time we were there and Lily found exactly what she wanted. I would thoroughly recommend Hotfrox!! Xread more
Lyndsey Waldermar
Lyndsey Waldermar
2019-02-03T14:19:15+0000
Beautiful dresses and very helpful staff - great service thank you ☺️
Jo Carr
Jo Carr
2019-01-28T19:13:52+0000
Thank you Ella for looking after us this weekend during our appointments for my daughters prom dress. She was very... professional, attentive and patient. The shop itself is beautiful, spacious and well laid out. There's lots of choice in terms of the dresses, all at reasonable and competitive prices. Made for a very enjoyable experience overall.Cannot recommend enough.read more
Rach Rigby
Rach Rigby
2019-01-28T12:48:43+0000
Came here yesterday for appointment to find my daughter her prom dress. The service from these ladies is second to... none. Been in a few prom dress shops and could only say they need to visit this shop. Greeted on arrival and everything explained to us. Could not have been any more helpful. Highly recommend that you visit this store . They have some of the most gorgeous dresses in .read more
Maxine Taylor
Maxine Taylor
2019-01-27T22:26:58+0000
Had a great time at Hotfrox on Saturday with my daughter picking her Prom dress. Thanks to Steph for her time and... patience. So glad this was the first place we came to and my daughter loves her dress. She chose a load herself and Steph chose some too. The dress she ended up with was the first she tried on and was one Steph chose for her! My advice would be to pick some dresses you like but also try on what the consultant advises too. Steph chose quite a few for us as replacements of dresses not available (as already chosen by someone else at her school) and my daughter is absolutely thrilled with it, so don’t be put off if some you choose are already taken. There are lots to chose from and trust your Consultant. They also sell very reasonable clutch bags that will not snag your dress. 100% recommend Hotfrox 👍🏼read more
Lindsey Sherville
Lindsey Sherville
2019-01-26T17:25:34+0000
was there today lovely staff especially ella who helped my daughter find her perfect prom dress
Susan Hornby Taylor
Susan Hornby Taylor
2019-01-25T06:47:18+0000
Great service at HotFrox on Wednesday. Wasn’t expecting prom dress shopping to be such a lovely experience with so... many beautiful dresses to choose from. Particular thanks to Ella, your patience and good humour really put Megan at ease and helped her select the most elegant dress. Thank you so much 🥰read more
Alex Dodd
Alex Dodd
2019-01-20T18:32:46+0000
Highly recommend Hotfrox, lots of amazing dresses to choose from. The staff were extremely professional and friendly,... especially Katelyn who was so very helpful and lovely. Thank you!!!read more
Andrea Currie
Andrea Currie
2019-01-19T11:07:01+0000
We received excellent service last weekend from Katie & team when visiting for my daughters prom...we found the perfect... dress! Lots of choice & great help choosing, thank you Hotfrox xread more
Nicola Singleton
Nicola Singleton
2019-01-16T20:21:14+0000
Absolutely excellent service at this fabulous place. Staff so lovely and helpful and very patient. Special thank you... to Katie for the wildcard choice. You know your stuff. A huge range of dress choices for prom. Would recommend Hotfrox for prom and special occasion wear over and over. Thanks ladies 😘. See you when our order arrives xxxread more
Rachel Caunce
Rachel Caunce
2019-01-12T18:31:28+0000
My daughter got her prom dress today with the help from Steph, she was brilliant from start to finish, highly recommend... it, absolutely brilliant service.read more
Catherine Elliott
Catherine Elliott
2019-01-05T16:34:05+0000
Just been with Beth to choose her prom dress and had a fantastic afternoon choosing. The store is lovely and all the... staff were super helpful especially Katelyn. I’m not sure how we managed to get down to one dress as there were so many stunning options but we got there! Can’t wait to come and pick the dress up now. Cxxread more
Karen Bennett
Karen Bennett
2019-01-02T19:35:49+0000
Definitely recommend HotFrox to any one looking for a prom dress.Got fixed up with my daughter's today.The staff where... very helpful and tentive to our every need.Steph was especially helpful and patient with Abby during the trying on of a good few dresses.A massive thankyou!xread more
Tracy Badley Robinson
Tracy Badley Robinson
2018-11-27T18:01:56+0000
Lovely experience Thankyou xxx
Christine Bleasdale
Christine Bleasdale
2018-11-25T20:34:46+0000
Fabulous experience today choosing my daughter’s prom dress. Booked an appointment and received exclusive... professional, friendly and caring advice. No rush and no pressure. Beautiful quality dresses at affordable prices. Lovely, special experience for us both. Can’t recommend highly enough. My daughter looks stunning and is so pleased with her choice. Thank you.read more
Beverley Anne Newton
Beverley Anne Newton
2018-11-11T10:09:11+0000
Angela would like to thank Wendy and team at Hot Frox for their patience. Fantastic service, not rushed or pushed,... very helpful team, whether your a bride or need prom dress I would seriously recommend Hot Frox you will not be disappointed xx thank you once again for your help, see you all again soon xxread more
Sharon Eccleston
Sharon Eccleston
2018-11-03T18:22:24+0000
Thankyou Wendy and your team , my daughter was undecided so had two trips to hotfrox and on both occasions my daughter... was looked after , excellent service from all members of staff , no pressure in buying , dresses at very affordable prices and gorgeous dresses too would definitely recommend , they really want your daughter to be 100 per cent happy with her prom dress which I bought today thankyou again .read more
Jackie Mellor
Jackie Mellor
2018-10-28T21:33:40+0000
Steph helped us choose lots of dresses to pick just the right one for prom. Lovely shop with very helpful and friendly... customer service- made it a lovely experience for our daughter and proud parents.read more
Nicola Jayne Bowler
Nicola Jayne Bowler
2018-10-27T15:40:41+0000
I can not recommend this shop too highly. I’m getting married at 62 years of age and was worrying about getting a... suitable wedding dress, there was no need! This was my secret bd visit and Katie looked after me again and she was fabulous, she has a great eye for what suits you and nothing is too much trouble, I chose a stunning dress that didn’t break the bank. the dresses are all stunning, including the fabulous Prom gowns Katie also looked after my bridesmaids, my 2 daughters and my 7 year old granddaughter who was made to look and feel like a princess. Wendy was also fantastic, all the staff are lovely, they can’t do enough to help you.We had a group photo taken with flowers, tiaras etc, we had great fun.The whole experience was fantastic and I cannot thanks the staff here enough. Get in there ladies!!!!read more
Melanie Cooke
Melanie Cooke
2018-10-24T20:25:26+0000
Visited Hotfrox today looking for my daughters prom dress. Can’t thank Steph enough for her friendly, attentive but... extremely professional service! Nothing was too much!! The clean, bright and spacious shop made the experience a pleasure too xxxread more
Katie Hannah
Katie Hannah
2018-10-24T16:20:05+0000
Can’t thank Wendy and the girls enough! From the moment we walked in, a warm welcome and absolutely no pressure to... say yes to a dress! However, we did and it was made so much easier with the expert advice and patience of these fab ladies. Again thank you so much, Grace is thrilled to bits and now I want to go to prom too!read more
Lisa Rachel Newsam
Lisa Rachel Newsam
2018-10-23T08:37:42+0000
Thank you so much for our beautiful flower girl dresses they both looked absolutely gorgeous!
Sally Woodland
Sally Woodland
2018-10-19T11:24:33+0000
Can’t thank the staff at Hotfrox enough. Fantastic advice when buying a prom dress for my daughter. Beautiful range... of dresses.read more
Sarah Hunter
Sarah Hunter
2018-10-16T06:32:04+0000
The staff are so friendly and helpful. I had 3 children with me when I visited Hotfrox. The staff were welcoming to me... and the girls and I felt completely relaxed. The dresses they have are stunning and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Hotfrox Southportread more
Jennifer Little
Jennifer Little
2018-10-14T16:26:15+0000
The shop is gorgeous, staff make you feel relaxed, with no hard sell. My daughter couldn’t decide on a dress, but I... am sure we will be back. I recommend to try this shop if you are looking for a prom dress xread more
Becky Wardle
Becky Wardle
2018-10-13T17:01:42+0000
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Katie for her fantastic help today in picking the perfect dress, 5 star service... and I would defiantly recommendread more
Louise Gabb
Louise Gabb
2018-08-26T21:39:43+0000
Lovely, friendly staff helped my sister pick out her dress for her birthday party. Gorgeous dresses too. The ladies... couldn't have helped us more.read more
Donna Jeffs
Donna Jeffs
2018-08-24T19:52:45+0000
Found the perfect dress today at Hotfrox. Infact found 4 that I loved. Lovely people really helpful and such gorgeous... dresses.Highly recommend for that special occasionread more
Gezz Beanie Finch
Gezz Beanie Finch
2018-08-14T20:21:47+0000
I accompanied a bride to be last Saturday, I had always wanted to go in the shop but never had an excuse. It sure... didn’t disappoint! The dresses were amazing 😍 I’m absolutely gutted I’m already married as I wanted to try each and everyone on.Great customer service 👍read more
Alison Davies Gallagher
Alison Davies Gallagher
2018-07-08T10:48:42+0000
Donna Skillen
Donna Skillen
2018-07-06T16:54:52+0000
Thank you Hotfrox, you made buying a prom dress so easy, would highly recommend.
Paula Brunskill
Paula Brunskill
2018-06-29T04:26:36+0000
So very impressed with the whole experience getting my daughters prom dress the day before the event!Totally recommend... this business,staff amazing and certainly know their stuff.the whole experience was seriously stress free and they even arranged for the dress to be altered the very next day! A massive thank you to you all.xxread more
Ellie Revitt
Ellie Revitt
2018-06-23T18:30:07+0000
Purchased my prom dress today. The service was absolutely amazing and made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. Staff... were loverly not one fault especially Katelyn very professional and helped me find the perfect dress. Travelled all the way from North Wales, definitely worth the journey.HIGHLY recommended xxread more
Jo-Jo Perry
Jo-Jo Perry
2018-06-21T17:34:14+0000
All the girls at Hotfrox were very helpful and lovely. A big thanks to Katie who spent time with Leah and helping her... choose her dress. It's beautiful and she looks stunning!read more
Rachael Hollings-Tennant
Rachael Hollings-Tennant
2018-06-05T08:44:35+0000
The ladies in hot frox could not be more helpful, nothing is too much trouble for them! The shop is gorgeous and they... welcome you with a friendly and relaxed approach. I would recommend to try this shop if you are looking for a wedding dress, prices are very reasonable too!xxread more
Susan Macdonald
Susan Macdonald
2018-06-02T18:29:47+0000
I would first of all like to thank Katie and all the friendly team for looking after Erica we went down today to pick... up her prom dress and she looked amazing she was so nervous thinking she had put some weight on since the last time we was down for choosing the right dress took my mum down to sea the dress she had picked and we was really pleased with the staff they make you feel warm and welcome so I'd like to thank Katie and all the team for their work to choose the right dress for Erica xread more
Carol Topping
Carol Topping
2018-05-22T22:57:59+0000
I can’t praise the owner of this shop enough her name is Wendy and she is the nicest most helpful lady I have ever... met in a retail environment she will do everything she can to find you the perfect dress and make sure it fits you perfectly The shop has a magnificent selection of wedding and Ball gowns You book an hour slit and you get individual attention in your own dressing room space and mirror perfect for prom and ball gowns I don’t think I will ever go anywhere else xread more
Hayley Morrison
Hayley Morrison
2018-05-20T09:10:37+0000
Brilliant experience with my daughter from start to finish. The girls can’t help you enough xxxx
Kellie Southworth
Kellie Southworth
2018-05-19T18:41:35+0000
Excellent shop, excellent staff, would highly recommend..
Ella Seddon
Ella Seddon
2018-05-19T09:57:09+0000
thank you to the staff at hotfrox for helping me find my prom dress. highly recommend hotfrox for anybody looking for... any type of gown, all beautiful�read more
Sam Sefton
Sam Sefton
2018-05-18T15:42:52+0000
By far the most amazing experience finding my prom dress!! The staff were so kind and helpful and nothing was too much... for them. After months of trying to find a nice dress, I finally found THE dress with the help of the ladies in here. They stock so many gorgeous dresses and I’d highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for their dress, it tops all other shops by a mile!! Thank you so so much for all the help today, I’ll definitely be back next time I need a dress ��read more
Nicola Louise
Nicola Louise
2018-05-15T16:50:31+0000
I have just been prom dress shopping with my daughter.. we were made to feel very welcome.. Katelyn was very... professional and helped my daughter find the perfect dress.. and Wendy saved the day by ringing supplies to order in the correct size.. thank you so much xread more
Karenza Newton
Karenza Newton
2018-05-12T17:48:20+0000
Had the most wonderful experience when we visited the shop to pick a prom dress for my Son’s girlfriend. Katie spent... so much time helping us to chose the most perfect dress. She was so attentive, professional and her knowledge was great she knew exactly what would suit her. We came away so happy. Thanks Katie you’re a star �read more
Debby Orr
Debby Orr
2018-05-03T15:20:38+0000
Went to have a first look for a wedding dress and ended up buying the first one I tried on as it was perfect. Thanks to... the lovely assistant Katie for picking it out for me.read more
Jenna Houghton
Jenna Houghton
2018-05-02T16:09:43+0000
I've had 2 dresses from Wendy and the team at Hotfrox and I can't fault them at all! The dresses were perfect and they... made sure no one else had the same dress! The whole experience was a total pleasure! Will definitely go back the next time I need a beautiful dress!read more
Demi Leigh Wilson
Demi Leigh Wilson
2018-05-01T20:25:27+0000
They wonderful team of hotfrox helped me find the perfect dress for my 18th birthday party and they were all absolutely... lovely� I also got many compliments and couldn’t of recommended you enough!! Thank you to all the lovely team for your help��read more
Lisa Sung
Lisa Sung
2018-05-01T17:01:00+0000
My daughter and myself found the most amazing dress at hot frox for her Prom. Wendy and her team were amazing!! Will... definitely return!! Xread more
Sue James
Sue James
2018-04-27T17:03:49+0000
I would love to thank Katie for all her help in finding my daughter's beautiful prom dress. Katie brought out The Wild... Card dress, and we instantly fell in love with it. Sophie felt very looked after, and was treated like a princess, and having more than an hour to try lots of dresses was perfect.Thank you Katie and team. We will definately be recommending you all.read more
Jodie Holt
Jodie Holt
2018-04-22T17:32:24+0000
First visit to this shop today and left with my perfect wedding dress � the staff are brill and full of compliments.... Katie was brill and actually picked the perfect dress, knowing my figure better than I did. Definately recommend this place. Thank you very much ladies ���read more
Emma McGurty
Emma McGurty
2018-04-22T15:10:01+0000
Fantastic experience at hotfrox shopping for my daughters prom dress � katelyn was so helpful, from picking the dress... to collecting!! 1st class service..read more
Deborah Dalton
Deborah Dalton
2018-04-22T11:29:10+0000
Fabulous experience shopping here for my daughter and her friend s prom. We were taken care of by Katie who was so... professional, helpful and made the experience so special for them. Would highly recommend them! Thank you Katieread more
Nicola Jane Bradley
Nicola Jane Bradley
2018-04-15T10:27:01+0000
I took my daughter for a prom dress fitting last week and she was very nervous. As soon as we walked in she was put at... ease by Stephanie! Stephanie was amazing and we ended up walking out with the most gorgeous Red dress. Thank you so much Hotfrox can’t recommend this place enough! ��read more
Haley Dean
Haley Dean
2018-04-14T20:32:25+0000
My daughters prom journey began just after Christmas with our first visit to Hotfrox. My daughter already had an idea... of what style of dress she wanted & after sending Katie a photograph, she had a selection of dresses ready to try on. My daughter was nervous about choosing the right dress, however those nerves soon turned into excitement due to the personalised & caring service provided by Katie. Today we have returned to try on & pick up my daughters dress, & again the service provided by Katie was outstanding. The dress is stunning & perfect in every way! The final prom countdown is now underway & has been a truly special experience with Hotfrox �.Skye & I would like to thank you for all of your help & patience, photographs to follow in June! Xxxxread more
Sharon Lillis
Sharon Lillis
2018-04-07T16:40:47+0000
Picked up our daughter’s prom dress today, fantastic experience from start to finish.When we went to Hotfrox back in... January to have a look the staff couldn’t do enough for us, lovely girls, knew what their stuff and understood their clientele, very professional, completely put our daughter at ease, nothing was too much trouble, I would definitely recommend to anyone can’t thank them enough xxxread more
Leanne Morrissey
Leanne Morrissey
2018-04-01T07:20:46+0000
Can’t thank Wendy enough, I went in for a bridal appointment on Saturday and was overwhelmed with the service that... Wendy and her team gave! Highly recommended that you go guys if you want the whole experience.read more
Holly Jayne Atkinson
Holly Jayne Atkinson
2018-03-31T16:40:18+0000
Lovely and friendly staff went in for a browse which turned into a very fun and relaxed experience. Wendy and her team... were more than helpful with amazing customer service. Made to feel very comfortable with a gorgeous collection. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend. Thank you �read more
Sasha Atkinson
Sasha Atkinson
2018-03-31T16:34:39+0000
Absolutely fantastic, the ladies are beyond helpful, very kind and bubbly! Would recommend to anyone! �
Charlie Marshall
Charlie Marshall
2018-03-29T16:45:25+0000
Had so much fun this afternoon finding a dress for my University Ball 👗💃🤗 Hot Frox has an incredible... atmosphere and I felt really relaxed finding the perfect ball gown. I was spoilt for choice and they really do have a great range of dresses for many different styles, sizes and budgets. I will definitely be going back again for my next occasion. Thanks so much to Steph who truly made the experience. She listened to what I liked and ended up knowing me better than I knew myself, I ended up chosing her ‘wild card’ dress and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much Hot Frox!read more
Linner Bordi
Linner Bordi
2018-03-28T14:39:41+0000
Thank you Katie! We came up from Bristol to shop for prom frocks & got perfect service & a stunning dress. We felt... really welcome & comfortable, a great place to shop. �read more
Maddie Leonard
Maddie Leonard
2018-03-27T20:18:45+0000
I wasn’t rushed and very friendly and professional and thanks to Katelyn for finding my perfect dress xx
Emma Brown
Emma Brown
2018-03-16T21:30:21+0000
Such a beautiful shop, love it. Its layed out perfectly so you can see everything, and the staff are so helpful and... make perfect suggestions to suit your figure.read more
Julie Kirwin
Julie Kirwin
2018-03-14T21:32:13+0000
I would like to thank Wendy and her team, they have been so accommodating and helpful whilst purchasing my daughters... prom dress. My daughter was unsure of what she wanted and after a few visits has found the perfect dress and fabulous accessories. I can assure this is due to the fact that this store truly want their customers to find what is right for them and provide all their help and expertise to advise them. We have received a 5 star service and would encourage people to shop in this store as you won’t be disappointed. When my younger daughters prom comes round we will be sure to return. Thank you so much Wendy and gang!!read more
Rachel Giles
Rachel Giles
2018-03-10T14:46:14+0000
The website doesn't make it clear that an appointment is necessary, to try dresses, after travelling for over an hour... and explaining the staff showed no flexibility we had come to try just one dress, we were told to come back on a week day, very disappointing, dresses are on Internet so able to purchase and try in the comfort of your own home!read more
Charlotte Moss
Charlotte Moss
2018-03-06T18:05:07+0000
Beautiful shop, top end service from Wendy..made me feel a million dollars! Love my amazing wedding dress and thanks... for all your help. Highly recommend and I will make sure I send you a picture of the dress on my big day. Thanks again xread more
Erin Mordaunt
Erin Mordaunt
2018-02-18T15:57:15+0000
Ella Grocott
Ella Grocott
2018-02-17T12:34:56+0000
Best dress shop I have been to by far! Staff are amazing! Would definitely recommend! X
Michelle Birchall
Michelle Birchall
2018-02-16T19:47:25+0000
What an amazing afternoon we had at hotfrox today, katelyn the sales assistant was exquisite in every way. Thank you... so much katelyn �read more
Anita Žitnik
Anita Žitnik
2018-02-16T17:05:36+0000
Had a great experience here finding a prom dress for my daughter, Katie was extremely friendly, helpful and... knowledgeable. To top it off, there was a fantastic variety of dresses to choose from so my daughter could find her perfect dress.read more
Eleanor Tootle
Eleanor Tootle
2018-02-12T20:09:18+0000
Lisa Ashworth
Lisa Ashworth
2018-02-12T19:44:10+0000
I visited the shop today with my daughter Grace,looking for a prom dress.Caitlyn looked after us&was absolutely... brilliant.She helped so much&gave us lots of tips to help her decide on a dress.I’ve already recommended you to lots of people.Your honest,non-pushy sales pitch has made repeat customers of us.Thank you.read more
Cathie Hardey
Cathie Hardey
2018-02-11T19:23:57+0000
Katelyn was amazing, so knowledgeable and friendly. She Helped my daughter and I pick the prefect prom dress..lovely... shop, atmosphere, staff and dresses.read more
Nicola Parkinson
Nicola Parkinson
2018-02-04T16:15:22+0000
Excellent service and so many prom dresses to choose from. A very happy daughter !! Thank you .
Sarah Stringfellow
Sarah Stringfellow
2018-02-04T14:08:37+0000
Couldn't recommend Hotfrox in Southport enough. Fab choice of dresses, well laid out shop and excellent support and... attention from the staff. It made the whole process relaxing and enjoyable. Big thanks to Kaitlyn for her patience and guidance xread more
Georgina Coles
Georgina Coles
2018-02-03T21:32:04+0000
Had the most amazing time today trying on wedding dresses. Wendy is amazing, she goes above and beyond to help you and... find the dress of your dreams. I’m so happy I haven’t bought my dress today; as it means I get to go back again!! �� Thank you so much for all your hard work and great advice xxxread more
Julie Snape
Julie Snape
2018-02-02T10:46:03+0000
Fantastic service throughout our 2 visits. Katie and all the ladies were so attentive and made Megan look and feel... amazing in her prom dress choice! Can’t wait for it to arrive! Thanks a million!read more
Debbie Owens Fletcher
Debbie Owens Fletcher
2018-01-28T17:43:30+0000
A very special thank you too Katie for your support helping my daughter to choose her amazing prom dress, I would... recommend a visit to anyone looking for that special gown. �����read more
Ginnette Mason
Ginnette Mason
2018-01-21T16:12:15+0000
Had a fabulous afternoon with Robyn today thank you to Steph for looking after her and helping her make the right... choice out of soooo many amazing dresses! she said a big ‘yes’ to the dress and cannot wait to show it off � � xxread more
Isla McGarry
Isla McGarry
2018-01-17T21:23:00+0000
Great service, lovely atmosphere and people, couldn’t do enough for you.
Sharron Parry
Sharron Parry
2018-01-15T06:21:22+0000
I went Prom dress shopping with my daughter. Katie looked after us so well. She explained what would happen and made... the experience fun and exciting. She was so helpful and put us at ease.. First shop we went to and didnt need to go anywhere else as my daughter now has THE most stunning dress and is so happy. Highly recommend this shop. Thank you Katie.read more
Sophie Heath
Sophie Heath
2017-11-21T18:55:36+0000
Serena Kennedy
Serena Kennedy
2017-11-19T08:43:34+0000
I turned up to look up without making an appointment to look at Prom dresses with my daughter. The staff were fantastic... and managed to find us an appointment as we had travelled quite a distance. I am so glad that we did because the first dress that she tried on was ' the dress.'The staff were fab - really friendly and full of good advice.Thank you.read more
Karen Slowey Whitelegg
Karen Slowey Whitelegg
2017-11-02T16:56:37+0000
Thank you Katie for you time, attention and suggestions when helping Gaby to find her perfect prom dress. You made what... could have been a stressful experience into a stressless and enjoyable occasion.read more
Elaine Sumner
Elaine Sumner
2017-11-01T08:13:27+0000
Thank you Katie for all your time and attention yesterday. Olivia really enjoyed the experience and loved her Prom... dress.read more
Deborah Kovach
Deborah Kovach
2017-10-30T09:39:28+0000
Purchasing and sourcing the dream wedding dress was achieved by the very professional service at Hotfrox. Wendy and her... team gauge ideas from your choices and then offers her own suggestion - which my Daughter chose! A huge product knowledge combined with an elegant , sophisticated showroom gives the overall experience the wow factor. Not only wedding dresses but beautiful ball gowns are here - would definitely & highly recommend that you pay a visit . Nice touch was the Bride case - overseas wedding so the transportation of this gown was crucial ! Thank you Wendy �����read more
Amy Killingbeck
Amy Killingbeck
2017-10-28T18:54:04+0000
Collected my beautiful wedding dress this afternoon. Thank you so much for helping me find it and making the process... seamless. I knew from driving past your shop every night from work I'd find my dress as all the window displays are fab. Thank you again xread more
Alex Bradley Bannister
Alex Bradley Bannister
2017-10-24T15:49:43+0000
Fantastic shop thank you Katelyn for helping Paige find her perfect prom dress, would definitely recommend hotfrox
Emma Hale
Emma Hale
2017-10-23T00:57:13+0000
Today a little dream come true.. all my worrys where turned into my dreams, when I finally found the most amazing... wedding dress.A dress that gave me the most magical feeling and it's all down to the amazing girls.From the moment we entered the shop we where greeted with a gorgeous shop, bright and spacious, no small over powering feeling really friendly staff that instantly made me feel welcome and literally couldn't do enough for you.After a detailed discussion about my ideas , my wedding plans and ideas I was shown to absolutely stunning gowns the choice was unreal. Being a plus size bride I was really worried about going wedding dress shop shopping and having the embarrassment of not fitting into a dress, every single dress I chose toTry I was able to with absolutely no limit to what choice I had, each dress I tried the staff couldn't of helped me any more if they tried and made the whole wedding dress shopping a really really relaxed and enjoyable experience. Not only wedding dress shopping but my maid of honour and bridesmaid dresses too! My mum even seen an number of dresses she liked and can't wait to go back and try ! The quality, the choice of colours and styles are just out of this world ! So so happy ! �read more
Jenny Gregory
Jenny Gregory
2017-10-22T15:40:57+0000
Amazing service ! Definitely get yourself here if you are looking for a prom dress. �
Hannah Quilliam
Hannah Quilliam
2017-09-27T22:31:56+0000
Beautiful shop, dresses are ama I gotta staff are so helpful.
Amy Pullen
Amy Pullen
2017-09-24T17:57:27+0000
Beautiful store beautiful dresses and fabulous staff such a fabulous visit 💗💗thank you 💗💗
Gemma O'Callaghan
Gemma O'Callaghan
2017-09-09T18:27:04+0000
thankyou to the lovely girls at hotfrox, they couldn't do enough today when I went in to buy my wedding dress. highly... recommend.read more
Margaret Lane
Margaret Lane
2017-08-14T13:23:45+0000
I bought a stunning dress from this shop for my 60th birthday party. What a lovely experience it was! 1st class staff... that give you ample time to choose your dress and make you feel like the most special person in the world. I would highly recommend buying from here, Thank you Wendy, I can't wait to wear it! XXread more
Lucy Parkinson
Lucy Parkinson
2017-08-01T16:07:10+0000
Suzanne Griffiths
Suzanne Griffiths
2017-07-11T19:38:39+0000
Myah Skeete
Myah Skeete
2017-07-11T16:22:18+0000
I visited the shop today with my prom TOMORROW! I'm so last minute but Wendy was so lovely and helpful I managed to... find several dresses I liked, I was spoilt for choice. There was a large range of dresses and the shop was really inviting and well planned out. Thank you so much for all your help xread more
Patricia Pose
Patricia Pose
2017-07-03T22:14:25+0000
Lydia Maher
Lydia Maher
2017-06-24T21:29:24+0000
An amazing service from start to finish! I have recently bought my bridesmaid dresses from Hotfrox, and I could not be... happier with the dresses. And what a fabulous experience it was, browsing through dresses, with the brilliant assistance of Wendy helping my maid of honour in and out of lots of gorgeous dresses, whilst enjoying a glass of prosecco. I highly recommend Hotfrox, and cannot thank the staff enough for all their help xxxread more
Sarah Louise Bradshaw
Sarah Louise Bradshaw
2017-06-24T12:43:04+0000
Amazing experience choosing my daughters prom dress, nothing was to much trouble and was given lots of time and not... rushed whatsoever! Special thank you to Katelyn who helped us on the day! Would highly recommend!read more
Claire Hamilton
Claire Hamilton
2017-06-22T20:01:39+0000
Beautiful shop, very friendly staff . Very helpful and not at all pushy . My daughter loved the experience prom dress... shopping from start to finishread more
Sarah Stake
Sarah Stake
2017-06-19T15:27:52+0000
Evonne Prior
Evonne Prior
2017-06-09T18:25:07+0000
Picked up my Daughters Prom dress today. Its absolutely gorgeous. The staff have been fantastic! so friendly and... helpful. Went to a few other places first, but nothing compared to here. Thankyou Hot frox got a very happy girl xxxread more
Alexa Lea
Alexa Lea
2017-06-06T21:11:25+0000
Such a good experience here, lovely staff and it is all set out beautifully too. Lots of gorgeous dresses and got to... try on as many as I wanted and I found the perfect one!! Thank you so much xxread more
Katie Mcculloch
Katie Mcculloch
2017-05-29T13:57:29+0000
Lynne Brickhill
Lynne Brickhill
2017-05-27T18:27:51+0000
My daughter and I had the most fabulous experience from start to finish. The shop is so inviting and the range of... dresses is fantastic. We have been made to feel welcome and all the women are very knowledgeable and enjoy getting that special dress in our case for prom. Thank you all so much.read more
Shelley Walton
Shelley Walton
2017-05-27T13:27:11+0000
Absolutely fantastic service. I went to look at wedding dresses , came out an hour later after buying the dress just... for me. Thanks to Katie and all the girls who gave their expert opinion and professional service! Thank you xxread more
Carol Grimes
Carol Grimes
2017-05-20T19:42:21+0000
Well a few things went wrong with our order which was very disappointing but Wendy the owner couldn't do enough to make... things right & we ended up with the right dress & a discount. Thanks Wendy xxread more
Kirsty Heesom
Kirsty Heesom
2017-05-20T12:30:44+0000
Lovely staff and amazing dresses, thanks for all your help I love my dress xxx
Jessica Jackson
Jessica Jackson
2017-05-20T10:56:28+0000
Carrie Edwards
Carrie Edwards
2017-04-30T19:36:07+0000
Booked in for this afternoon for Paige's prom dress. Wendy was wonderful and couldn't do enough for us. Did not rush... this special moment for our daughter. And we left with the perfect dress for Paige. Thank you so much.Prom pictures to follow in Juneread more
Rebecca Booth
Rebecca Booth
2017-04-30T16:40:15+0000
Soo many gorgeous dresses!! All the staff were so lovely and helpful and made me and my step mum feel so welcome and... have such a fun, personal experience, didn't feel rushed at all when trying on different dresses a number of times, really good atmosphere to be in, definitely recommend!!read more
Ethel White
Ethel White
2017-04-23T13:54:59+0000
Enjoyed the whole experience of being included in choosing Leah's prom dress. She looks beautiful. The staff were... lovely and so professional. Thank youread more
Beverley White
Beverley White
2017-04-22T14:23:36+0000
Lovely experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and so patient with my daughter. I highly ... recommend the shop . Thank you .read more
Maddie Smith
Maddie Smith
2017-04-08T15:49:15+0000
Joanne Smith Wareing
Joanne Smith Wareing
2017-04-07T10:52:46+0000
Fabulous experience! We were very well looked after by the lovely Katy! She met all my daughters needs/requests to find... her perfect prom dress! All the staff were more than accommodating and very friendly. Excellent range of dresses to choose from! Thanku Hotfrox!!read more
Oonagh Andrews
Oonagh Andrews
2017-04-03T13:50:48+0000
What a lovely shop, all sorted for my daughters Prom Dress, Katie was very helpful and made it a lovely experience.
Niamh Carson
Niamh Carson
2017-04-01T13:50:08+0000
Holly Edmondson
Holly Edmondson
2017-03-17T10:56:20+0000
Had a lovely time finding my prom dress here yesterday. The shop itself is gorgeous!! And the service is amazing.
Karen Graham Was Gallagher
Karen Graham Was Gallagher
2017-03-12T18:02:43+0000
Lovely staff ,courteous,helpful and friendly. Prom girl made to feel special in a lovely atmosphere.
Jillian Burnett
Jillian Burnett
2017-03-11T19:43:27+0000
Thank you Kaitlin for making the experience so smooth and easy. Would certainly recommend. The service..the layout of... shop..the showing of the dresses...the narrowing down to 2. Great service. Happy princess with favourite dress chosen. Thank you again Kaitlin.read more
Pamela Cliffe
Pamela Cliffe
2017-03-10T17:42:25+0000
Absolutely gorgeous stock of dresses. Premises are spotless. Wendy served us and she was so helpful. My daughter got... her prom dress and boy was I happy!!!!read more
Leanda Ponsonby
Leanda Ponsonby
2017-03-05T17:31:40+0000
Thank you to Katie and the team at Hotfrox for all your advice, help and support in choosing our first ever Prom dress.... Loved every minute of it and are thrilled with our choice of dress. No need to look anywhere else. Thanks ladies xx 👍🏻read more
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
2017-03-04T16:00:14+0000
Extremely Helpful Staff Made My Daughter Feel Like A Princess �
Michelle Porter
Michelle Porter
2017-03-01T22:02:20+0000
Fabulous beautiful shop with beautiful dresses , iv just bought my daughters prom dress from here and could not thank... the staff enough , so helpful ! with so many dresses to choose from my daughter choose the prefect prom dress � carnt wait for her to show it off xread more
Harriet Irons
Harriet Irons
2017-02-26T17:31:15+0000
Thank you so much to Laura who helped make my prom dress shopping experience stress free and so enjoyable!! -unlike the... other dress shops I've been to where I haven't had any luck finding a dress that I loved. The one on one service was absolutely amazing and I'm so happy with my purchase!� Xxread more
MooBeth Williams
MooBeth Williams
2017-02-23T14:03:01+0000
Denise Tilley
Denise Tilley
2017-02-10T17:52:17+0000
Had a fab experience today at hot frox looking for my granddaughters prom dress the staff couldn't of been more helpful... nothing is to much for these lovely ladies the help they gave my granddaughter picking her prom dress from style to colour absolutely fabulous would highly recommend a visit for all you ladies looking for that dress for that special occasion xread more
Leo Gaskell
Leo Gaskell
2017-02-06T15:16:18+0000
Had a lovely experience at the shop when getting my dress for a ball. Even though it was the busy Black Friday sales... the staff helped me find a beautiful dress that fit well and it was suggested I have the hook and eyes at the back reinforced because they were all that held the bodice in place. Really can't fault my experience at the shop. I had the hook and eyes reinforced on the dress by a seamstress before the ball. Felt stunning in this dress, however, when I walked into the ball and my friend hugged me the clasps completely broke! Leaving me barely catching the bodice and holding my dress up to cover my modesty, I had to be taken to a hotel room so to attempt to fix the problem with a hotel sewing kit. I had to be sewn into my dress and missed the whole start of the ball including the appetiser, which was very upsetting and embarrassing. I feel like this must be a problem with how the dress was made and that the two hook and eyes cannot securely hold up the bodice of the dress. I now need to have this dress repaired or altered to resolve the problem. I did mention this on the night.read more
Linzi Latham
Linzi Latham
2017-02-05T23:06:12+0000
We had a fabulous experience at hotfrox today from start to finish, this was the third shop we had visited looking for... a prom dress for my daughter and by far the best. The shop itself is beautiful and very well organised, as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome and all the staff were really friendly and helpful. My daughter was able to try on as many dresses as she liked and didn't feel rushed at all. The prices are really good and I would highly recommend.read more
Suzannah Dykes
Suzannah Dykes
2017-02-05T20:43:18+0000
Visited Hotfrox today looking for a prom dress for my daughter. The service was fantastic and Katie could not have been... more helpful. She went the extra mile making us feel at home and allowing us to take our time and enjoy the experience. The shop had a lovely selection of dresses and we had no problem finding our dream dress.read more
Sophie Mia Latham
Sophie Mia Latham
2017-02-05T19:55:49+0000
Grace Hankinson
Grace Hankinson
2017-02-04T18:42:23+0000
All the staff are great at hotfrox. Had a lovely women who took time to help me find the perfect prom dress!! There was... no pressure and felt completely comfortable. Well worth going!!read more
Sarah Louise Melling-Hurst
Sarah Louise Melling-Hurst
2017-02-04T18:17:31+0000
Brilliant service would definitely recommend very friendly and helpful and we've got a stunning prom dress for my... daughter xxxread more
Nina Cheetham Owen
Nina Cheetham Owen
2017-02-02T19:27:54+0000
After trying numerous dresses on my daughter finally has the prom dress that she loves. Lovely shop and all the staff... where extremely helpful , a massive thank you for making a hard job so easy. Thank you �read more
Susan Gosling
Susan Gosling
2017-01-29T23:38:57+0000
From the gorgeous dresses to the very helpful staff it all made our experience a very posotive one. Well worth the... trip. My daughter looked beautiful in the dress she chose and came home a very happy girl. Thanks.read more
Anne-Marie Burrell
Anne-Marie Burrell
2017-01-29T17:04:13+0000
The review prior to this is from my friend Abby Taylor and she has eloquently described my experience today.This is... classy, sophisticated yet very friendly shop. The dresses, staff and ambience was a pleasure. Laura knew so well how to assist and partner with Grace and like Abby and Emily we walked away with our dress. I cannot recommend the shop enough.Thank youread more
Linzi Thomas
Linzi Thomas
2017-01-22T10:48:32+0000
Lovely place and very good helpful staff.
Joy Lyon
Joy Lyon
2017-01-18T21:01:56+0000
Fantastic time spent with Katie this evening helping my daughter chose her prom dress. Well worth a visit. Lovely staff... and service xread more
Kirsty Crompton
Kirsty Crompton
2017-01-15T13:52:02+0000
Anna Baybutt
Anna Baybutt
2017-01-09T21:29:29+0000
Brilliant service delivered by two lovely ladies!xxx
Lollie Hart
Lollie Hart
2017-01-09T18:55:49+0000
Amazing service beautiful dressed got one that was a perfect fit and it was like being in L.A! ❤❤❤❤❤
Rachel Bridge
Rachel Bridge
2017-01-09T18:54:07+0000
Channel Wilson
Channel Wilson
2016-11-29T14:31:41+0000
Massive thanks to Wendy and the girls this morning. OUTSTANDING customer service, thanks so much Wendy for all your... help and being flexiable with me. Really appreciate all your help and thank you for helping me pick out the perfect dress it really is stunning !� gorgeous shop, gorgeous dresses, the girls are so friendly and Wendy really is lovely thanks a lot :) xxxxxxxxxread more
Lyndsey Boyle
Lyndsey Boyle
2016-11-19T19:16:43+0000
We visited Hotfrox today and spent several hours there looking for my daughters prom dress. Well worthy of a 5 star... rating. Everyone is so lovely and attentive, beautiful dresses and the shop is lovely as well. We left with the perfect dress after trying nearly half the shop on! Nothing is too much trouble.Thankyou so much - I will definitely recommend.read more
Vikki Morgan
Vikki Morgan
2016-11-05T20:55:25+0000
Stacey Mason
Stacey Mason
2016-11-04T12:18:45+0000
All the girls are lovely and very helpful,the shop has the most gorgeous evening/bridal wear.I would highly recommend... it xxread more
Rachel Green
Rachel Green
2016-10-04T14:14:06+0000
I was the 1st customer to enter Wendy's new shop on East bank St looking for an informal dress for my wedding and... walked out with a gorgeous wedding dress instead ! Greeted by Wendy the lovely owner and her team made it all that bit more relaxing and special. I know she'll do well selling her new wedding dress line and beautiful prom dresses because her prices are really good and her customers service is excellent. I will be recommending HOT FROX to everyone. Thanks Wendy you're awesome. Nice to make a new friend ! Good luck with the new shop.read more
Richard Green
Richard Green
2016-10-01T14:45:45+0000
Hannah Greenwood
Hannah Greenwood
2016-08-27T15:01:13+0000
My mum found her perfect wedding dress on her first visit. Thank you for all your help! - Tina Greenwood
Vanessa Hall
Vanessa Hall
2016-07-21T15:50:28+0000
Wendy is so patient and has an eye for right colour and style. Came for 2015 prom dress for daughter, have wished ever... since for an occasion to buy a dress for myselfread more
Sue Mcloughlin
Sue Mcloughlin
2016-07-01T21:12:08+0000
What a friendly fantastic service we received here, so patient and understanding to get the best results for their... customers, my daughters prom dress looked amazing thank you, you made a special event that little bit extra special sue and maisie xxxxread more
Ciara Grindley
Ciara Grindley
2016-06-29T17:57:55+0000
Had a great experience shopping in Hotfrox and felt welcomed from the moment we stepped through the door! There's such... a variety of dresses to choose from and staff working were at hand with suggestions and made the experience of buying my prom dress very enjoyable! Although there was a slight fault with the dress, Hotfrox was quick to resolve this issue! Thank you very much! Cannot wait for prom in my fabulous dress.read more
Laura Fry
Laura Fry
2016-06-26T10:25:47+0000
Went for a bridesmaid dress for my daughter. Was made to feel very welcome and Wendy was very helpful. Will be coming... back for my daughters prom dress. Thank you. Xread more
Tracey Tabern
Tracey Tabern
2016-06-19T13:14:43+0000
What wonderful costumer service Wendy and her lovely daughter provide. From walking through the door they are so... incredible helpful without being pushy at all. The range and quality of beautiful dresses available is excellent and their knowledge and experience of every style is evident. They helped my daughter choose a stunning prom dress. After previously finding the whole experience extremely stressful, visiting this shop was the best decision we made. I would recommend Hotfox to anyone looking for that special occasion dress. Thank you ladies xread more
Nikki Cunningham
Nikki Cunningham
2016-06-18T19:05:08+0000
I absolutely love this shop! Wendy and steph made us feel so welcome and couldn't do enough to help me find the ideal... dress! We had a good laugh and they had patience of a saint helping me find the perfect dress! Couldn't recommend them enough! Thanks again xoxoread more
Alison Leigh
Alison Leigh
2016-06-12T08:24:31+0000
Hotfrox is most definitely worthy of a 5* star rating. Wendy is just so lovely and she ensures that each and every... customer is made to feel so special. From the minute we first walked into the shop we were made to feel welcome and knew we were in the best hands. Wendy's advice and guidance is second to none, she will not sell a dress if it's not 'the dress' for you. The patience and care she shows is incredible, she even stayed until 6.30pm on a Sunday to ensure our daughter had the perfect dress for her! It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Wendy for both our daughters' prom dresses. We would recommend Hotfrox without reservation. Thank you so much Wendy. Xxread more
Katy Baxter
Katy Baxter
2016-06-11T14:08:22+0000
I called in today with my daughter for a prom dress. The range was fabulous and the ladies were amazing. Harriet is... delighted with her dress, thank you, Katy and Harriet Xread more
Natalie Ruttle
Natalie Ruttle
2016-06-10T22:27:45+0000
I can't recommend HotFrox enough, Wendy went above and beyond to make sure I had the perfect dress!
Caroline Such
Caroline Such
2016-06-10T14:48:36+0000
Everything is 5*'s about Hotfrox....from the lovely Wendy, to the choice of dresses, prices, friendly advice, courtesy,... time and trouble....nothing is too much for Wendy and her team. Whatever your dream dress and occasion...Hotfrox has it all. My daughter is over the moon with her stunningly beautiful prom gown as am I and it's been a process made all the more special by having the care and personal service this lovely lady gives. Marvellous :)read more
Lynne Harrison
Lynne Harrison
2016-06-02T19:27:31+0000
Thanks to Wendy for helping us to find the perfect prom dress. First class, friendly, relaxed service from the moment... we walked through the door.read more
Linda Lee
Linda Lee
2016-06-01T10:54:58+0000
Great customer service highly recommended thanks Wendy x
Rachel Benyon
Rachel Benyon
2016-05-29T17:31:38+0000
Louise Rogers
Louise Rogers
2016-05-28T17:57:49+0000
Absolute 5* service! My daughter hates shopping but Wendy and her team made it fabulously easy to find the right prom... dress for her. Thank youread more
Denise Radley
Denise Radley
2016-05-22T17:38:47+0000
Lauren Lauren
Lauren Lauren
2016-05-22T17:17:04+0000
Such an amazing boutique, so many different dresses too choose from. Staff are lovely and welcoming. They allowed... metoo try as many dresses on I wanted too until I found my perfect dress for my graduation ball. Would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for that perfect dress for a special occasion. Thanks again for all your help and helping me find my perfect dressread more
Mandy Smith
Mandy Smith
2016-05-22T15:56:37+0000
We went back to this shop because it had a great selection of dresses and the personal assistance .The customer... service was second to know ,they really cared about my daughter .Business's like this should be recognised ,well thank you very much ,the service was excellent .One happy,satisfied customer ( Eleanor's mum)read more
Jill Collins
Jill Collins
2016-05-19T20:59:54+0000
I cannot thank Hotfrox enough for helping my daughter choose her perfect prom dress.From the moment we walked in Wendy... was nothing but helpful. She listened to what colour and style my daughter was after and everything after was plain sailing.I thought I was going to have a really stressful time but Wendy made it a lovely experience.I would highly recommend Hotfrox. Brilliant service xread more
Lynn Muir
Lynn Muir
2016-05-13T13:08:00+0000
I had a very stressful half term week back in February, Prom dress shopping. I had no idea it was going to be so... difficult, well that is until we found HotFrox! From the minute we walked through the door the stress vanished. We were welcomed (unlike most of the other shops we had visited) into an Aladdin's cave of beautiful dresses in every colour you could wish for. I could have kissed them! There was no pushy service, to get her to try on certain dresses just great advice. Our only stress at this shop was going to be trying to narrow it down to which beautiful dress my daughter was going to pick?! Eventually she picked "the one for her" and last week we went to pick the dress up. The dress is beautiful and the service was just as high, none of this "we've got your money now so we're not bothered anymore". We can't thank you both enough for making what was a very stressful experience into an enjoyable one for us. We will send you some pictures come Prom night. Thanks again xxread more
Jennifer Louise Ralph
Jennifer Louise Ralph
2016-05-13T09:02:40+0000
So much choice and very friendly staff. Had an amazong experience finding my Bridesmaid dresses for both my adult... bridesmaids and my 6year old bridesmaid. Very good quality dress perfect for any occasion. Very good experience with no pressure to buy and alot of advice and help.read more
Linda Birchall
Linda Birchall
2016-04-23T21:05:16+0000